Skin Tone Correcting & Beautifying BB Cream with SPF 50

A dual-action BB Cream with SPF 50 that conceals and perfects skin irregularities.

Skin Tone Correcting & Beautifying BB Cream with SPF 50 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_1201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Skin Tone Correcting & Beautifying BB Cream with SPF 50

Skin Tone Correcting & Beautifying BB Cream with SPF 50

A dual-action BB Cream with SPF 50 that conceals and perfects skin irregularities.

$42.00
or 4 installments of $10.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
Select a Color
Light
In Stock
*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
TRY IN STORE! Book an in-store consultation to get your personalized skincare routine! Find a Store Book an in-store consultation to get your personalized skincare routine!

What It Is

A dual-action formula that conceals skin discoloration and imperfections with lightweight, buildable coverage. Formulated with a high level of Vitamin C — an ingredient known for its powerful clarifying action — our BB Cream with SPF 50 is clinically demonstrated to visibly improve skin tone irregularities while providing all-day hydration for healthy-looking skin.

What It's Good For

  • Provides broad spectrum SPF protection
  • Offers 4 shades to suit a wide range of skin tones
  • Provides all-day hydration
  • 8-hour, all-day wear
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Safe for all skin types, including sensitive skin
Vitamin C Kiehl's Ingredient

Key Ingredients

Vitamin C Kiehl's Ingredient
Vitamin C

Vitamin Cg, or Ascorbyl Glucoside, is a Vitamin C derivative. With antioxidant benefits, this form of Vitamin C is known to help boost radiance and smooth skin texture.

How to Use

How to Use

How to Use

NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT

Future Made Better

True to our founding family’s mission, we strive to improve the quality of the communities we serve by reducing our
environmental impact, formulating responsibly, and supporting charitable causes. This formula is made with:
NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT
Responsible Formulation

Complete Your Routine

Discover efficacious formulas to upgrade your routine.
Review Image
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Within 2 weeks, I'm seeing results! After running out of a different BB Cream, I decided it was time to try Kiehl's version...its been about 2 weeks and I see a noticeable difference in my skin's tone. It's more even, redness has all but disappeared! I'm very fair skinned and my cheeks have a tendency to get red along with dry patches around my nose and forehead. With this BB, I'm well moisturized--it has great coverage (even enough coverage to tone down the dark circles under my eyes)...it doesn't feel heavy on (I can easily see using this in the summer!), its a formula that is easy to work with, it glides on easily and like all Kiehl's products a little goes a long way! Love this BB!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love This is my first foray into the use of a BB cream and I love this product. It glides on beautifully without being too heavy. I was a bit concerned that a beauty balm (BB) may be a tad too heavy for my skin especially with the oncoming warmer months, but this is perfect. The shade I chose was Light for my fair skin and this blended beautifully without giving me a clown mask look, especially around my chin line. It feels soothing and the color is smooth and even. The SPF protection is perfect for going outdoors. The coverage is great without being too heavy or masking. I recommend this highly to anyone who is trying out BB creams for the first time, like me, and you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula Although I like the color of the tinted moisturizer, it's not the same as the "Ultra facial tinted moisturizer". The old formula had 2.5 ounces, the new bottle for the same price has 1.35 ounces. The old formula spread very easily, and was sheerer than this formula. The new formula is thicker and hard to spread. It takes twice as much to spread half as far. It's definitely a money maker for Kiehls, but bad for the customer's wallet. On the positive side, I still can't find anything else at the beauty counters that provides a light tint, without a heavy mask feeling, like Kiehls. But please..... Bring back my old formula, please!
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do NOT buy if you are sensitive to smells. I love this product, it works well for my combination skin and provides coverage that lasts all day - which is unique, in my personal experience. While all reviews are anecdotal in nature, I can say this with 100% certainty - unless you have some kind of olfactory dysfunction, this product smells. Strongly. Unpleasantly. Occasionally nauseatingly. The smell was sufficiently bad to make look for a substitute, but I have since returned to using it and I am putting up with the stink for the benefits it does offer me - good coverage, SPF, and moisturizing. Please do something about the smell, I beg of you, Kiehl's.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gateway to Kiehl's THIS is the product that turned me into a new Kiehl's fan. I went to Nordstrom and randomly decided to buy Ultra Facial Moisturizer and the salesperson gave me a sample of this. I tried this along with BB creams from Clinique, Philosophy and Smashbox and hands down, this was the winner. I have gotten ALOT of compliments since I started using this product. My officemates told me my skin is unbelievably clear and like porcelain and that I'm looking good and younger lately. I have since switched my entire skincare regimen to Kiehl's (spendy but worth it) LOVE this BB cream and with non-greasy SPF already built in, it's perfect. Luminous finish, not matte. I don't know what I'd do if they'd discontinue this.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bb cream out there I have been using this bb cream as my foundation day in and day out for about 5 years. I am young with nice skin, but I have an autoimmune disease that causes a rash on my face sometimes. I also need to wear sun protection every single day to control my disease. This cream does the job for me perfectly! It's light enough that it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. It offers coverage, evens my skin tone, and protects my skin. I do use kiehl's moisturizer before I use this bb cream, but the few days I have forgotten to use the moisturizer first, I've found that this bb cream doesn't dry out my skin at all. It is also good value for the money.. Each bottle lasts me at least 5 months of continual use.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite BB I have tried many BB creams and so far this is my favorite for daily wear. Gives me a natural coverage which is perfect now that I am no longer in the professional world. If I have a special occasion, I will layer a little foundation to build up the coverage but I don't need to do that very often. I have extremely sensitive skin that was prone to break out and peel and I have done really well with this. Matter of fact, since I have switched to an all Kiehl's routine I rarely have a blemish at all. I do think it is a tad pricey for what it is but I only wear it when I go someplace, about 2-3 times a week, so it lasts me long time. Overall, happy with this product.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good This absorbs easily, looks good, and the smell doesn't bother me - I am very sensitive to smells. "Fair" shade is light enough for me - I had some trouble with that in other brands I sampled. The only thing I would change is that I wish that it was more sheer. I want to use a very thick layer of it to make sure I get the full SPF 50. But it looks too cakey in a thick layer. I have to mix it with something clear. I started out mixing it with moisturizer and I like how that looks, but I'm worried I might not get the full SPF 50 effect if I dilute it like that. So now I'm searching for a silicone-free SPF 50 sunscreen to mix it with.
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_1201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Join Our Mailing List

Join Our Mailing List

The Latest from Kiehl’s

Join the Kiehl’s community! Sign up to receive news, exclusive offers and more from Kiehl’s!

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device