Ultra Facial Oil-Free Toner

Normal and Oily Skin

A gentle toner for oily skin and normal skin.

Ultra Facial Oil-Free Toner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Ultra Facial Oil-Free Toner

Ultra Facial Oil-Free Toner

A gentle toner for oily skin and normal skin.

$18.00
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock
*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT
TRY IN STORE! Book an in-store consultation to get your personalized skincare routine! Find a Store Book an in-store consultation to get your personalized skincare routine!

What It Is

This non-drying gentle toner for oily skin and normal skin helps reduce excess oil while removing dirt and oil. Refresh your skin with our alcohol-free facial toner. Soothe and tone your way to fresher, healthier-looking skin.

What It’s Good For

  • Gently removes residue, dirt and oil without stripping skin of moisture
  • Helps balance and refresh skin
  • Visibly reduces excess oil for fresher, healthier-looking skin
  • Tested for safety and gentleness
  • pH-balanced, alcohol-free
  • For normal to oily skin

Key Ingredients

How to Use

How to Use

How to Use

NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT

Future Made Better

True to our founding family’s mission, we strive to improve the quality of the communities we serve by reducing our
environmental impact, formulating responsibly, and supporting charitable causes. This formula is made with:
NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT
Responsible Formulation
NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT
Commitment to Recycling
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good So Far I noticed my skin has been free of all those tiny bumps since incorporating this toner into my skincare regimen. No complaints so far
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS! Been using this for about a month and it definitely reduces my oil. I love how it's so gentle yet I still feel that my skin is cleansed! It's never drying.. please never discontinue this!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love this toner, I just wish it was offered in a larger size! Some of the other toners are offered in 16.9oz sizes, and it would be nice to be able to not have to reorder as often.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra facial oil free toner Love this toner My face was acne everywhere but know it’s clean I wish they have the travel size.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE GREATEST! If anyone is skeptical about buying this, please read this!!!! I never realized the importance of a toner until I tried this. I had used toners before, but none of them worked.. so I never used them regularly. I bought this along with the Turmeric & cranberry seed mask, and rare earth mask, and use this once in the morning and once at night after masks. I had terrrrrrribly out, acne prone, acne scarred, enlarged pore skin... only two weeks ago. After two weeks of use of this along with the masks, my skin really has never been in better condition. I normally don’t glorify skin products but this was extremely impressive. And for the price and how impressive it is, it is a GREAT size and value. I was very impressed how it kept the oil down during my 8-5 job and seems to be preventing acne as well. My acne flares up verrrrry badly during my time of the month, and I haven’t seen any crazy blemishes at all after use of this. I had VERY stubborn Whitehead’s and blackheads on my forehead and cheeks that no amount of product helped, and after using this in conjunction with the masks, I have never felt better about my skin. It looks amazing and I would highly recommend this to anyone with oily skin!!!!! A must have.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quick I always add this to my routine and leaves my face feeling great after washing it
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If your oily skin been a problem for you, this might be your solution I have used several toners before but most of them really dried my skin out which is what I didn't want. I just wanted to keep my acne under control without depending on pills which may or may not mess up other things that are hormone dependent. This product really helps keep your skin right where it should be which is not oily and not dry. You feel clean and I noticed a huge improvement in my acne. Honestly I wish I found this earlier!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for Oily Skin!!! As a new Kiehl's user, I spent hours sifting through all of Kiehl's toners and reading the reviews. With combination skin that falls on the oily side with problematic acne areas, I chose this toner and am glad I did! It doesn't seem to help with my acne prone areas but it does control my oil and leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. I use this toner religiously in the morning and the evening. If you struggle with controlling your oily skin, this toner is best for you. If you're looking to use it to help reduce your acne, this isn't the right toner.
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device